Alta

Aud Synnøve Opgård
Revisjonssjef
Tlf. 465 40 928
E-post: aud.opgard@vefik.no

May Nilsen
Regnskapsrevisor (permisjon)
Tlf. 915 96 385
E-post: may@vefik.no

Kai Roger Olsen
Oppdragsansvarlig regnskapsrevisor
Tlf. 916 94 143
E-post: kai@vefik.no

Ingrid Nilsen
Regnskapsrevisor
Tlf. 993 80 901
E-post: ingrid@vefik.no

Svitlana Chaban
Revisjonsmedarbeider
Tlf.
E-post: svitlana@vefik.no

Trude Krogh
Revisjonsmedarbeider
Tlf. 911 94 450
E-post: trude.krogh@vefik.no

Ranveig Olaussen
Forvaltningsrevisor
Tlf. 907 19 617
E-post: ranveig@vefik.no

Bjørn-Christian Johansen
Forvaltningsrevisor
Tlf. 917 19 990
E-post: bjorn@vefik.no

Viggo Johannessen
Oppdragsansvarlig forvaltningsrevisor
Tlf. 480 26 706
E-post: viggo@vefik.no

Marit Jørgensen Hauge
Forvaltningsrevisor
Tlf. 911 03 701
E-post: marit@vefik.no

Jørund Sagedal
Forvaltningsrevisor
Tlf. 901 10 574
E-post: jorund.sagedal@vefik.no

Kjerstin Johnsen
Forvaltningsrevisor
Tlf. 450 17 170
E-post: kjerstin.johnsen@vefik.no

Marianne Haukland (permisjon)
Forvaltningsrevisor
Tlf.
E-post:

Hammerfest

Solveig Pedersen
Oppdragsansvarlig regnskapsrevisor
Tlf. 481 90 838
E-post: solveig.pedersen@vefik.no

Elena Monakh
Regnskapsrevisor
Tlf. 947 94 520
E-post: elena.monakh@vefik.no

Rune Stien
Revisor
Tlf. 917 22 134
E-post: rune.stien@vefik.no

Lakselv

Gøril W. Johansen
Førsterevisor
Tlf. 930 20 575
E-post: goril.johansen@vefik.no

Vardø

Geir Ollila
Regnskapsrevisor
Tlf. 915 54 894
E-post: geir@vefik.no

Arnt Bjarne Aronsen
Forvaltningsrevisor
Tlf. 909 31 397
E-post: arnt.bjarne.aronsen@vefik.no